BUXOM FULL-ON – LIP CREAM

Hello and welcome back,

Today’s review will be about Buxom’s lip cream/gloss. This review will be short today, because I’ve had a really busy week and I didn’t really prep for this review. Sorry ❤

74.jpg

What it is:
A creamy, no-shimmer lip gloss with a tingling, plumping effect.

What it does:
No shimmer or glimmer—just creamy, glass-smooth gloss, decadent color, intoxicating shine, and famous tingle for a gentle plumping effect. Encapsulated hyaluronic spheres infuse lips with moisture while vitamins A and E help keep them supple, protected, and extra kissable.

What it is formulated WITHOUT:
– Parabens
– Sulfates
– Phthalates

75

This gloss is all I use, I threw all my other glosses out, I don’t think I can ever find a better one. The texture of the formula is a light-medium in thickness, creamy, and reasonably tacky. The Lip Cream settles into lip lines, whenever I have a bad lip day, either they are dry or just not plumpy I usually apply my chapstick and then the lip cream/ gloss and honestly it fades away any dry texture on my lips.  They’re true to the “no-shimmer” part of the description. I use this product almost every day. It does have a slight Plumping effect but it is not overwhelming like others can be (there isn’t much of a sensation). The colors are beautiful, but my favorite in the one I took a picture of and it is the Dolly. This leaves my lips feeling soft and moisturized. My more detailed review video is below.

Don’t forget to leave me a comment below, or like my post 😉

2 thoughts on “BUXOM FULL-ON – LIP CREAM

Leave a Reply

