JUVIASPLACE Nubian 2 Eye shadow Palette

2823

IMG_8562

Hello and welcome back,

Today I will be reviewing the Juviasplace Nubian 2 Eye shadow Palette. This palette as you can see is filled with amazing colors. I first saw it on Nikkie Tutorials and I thought wow I love how colorful it this palette is, so it has been on my mind for quite some time now. My sister actually bought this and the other 2 palettes from their website and was nice enough to let me swatch hers and immediately, I was IN LOVE! Juvia’s Place the Nubian 2 is super pigmented neutral eyeshadow palette with colors that speak out loud and pop beautifully on the skin! Let’s get to the review;

This is how Juvia’s Place describes the product:

Nubian II Eye shadow Palette. Minimum of 2 per Customer “The New “IN” Beauty has arrived” with this exquisite collection of eye shadows. This collection was inspired by Nefertiti, a beauty icon known for her outstanding beauty, strength and spirituality.
This highly-pigmented selection of colors blend flawlessly. A great palette to recreate a classic yet exotic looks. Nubian II Eye Shadow Palette features 4 Matte colors and 8 Metallic colors.
Nubian II Eye Shadows pans are double the size of our original Nubian Palette.
Nubian II Eye shadow Palette is a paraben-free product .
Nubian II Eye Shadows Palette is a cruelty free product(Not tested on animals).
Net Wt: 45 grams / 1.58 oz Each Pan Net Weight : 3.5 g /0.12 OZ Ingredients: Talc, Mineral Oil, Magnesium Stearate, Iron Oxides, Mica, Kaolin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Chromium Oxide Greens, Titanium Dioxide, Manganese Violet, FD & C Yellow 5 Al Lake, FD&C Blue 1 Al Lake, Ferric Ferrocyanide, FD&C Red Al Lake.

Available at  Juvia’s Place ~ $19.99 USD

My Thoughts;

I used it more than few times, I used it only once with a primer, I wore it to work for 12 hours without a primer and it did not move. The primer made the colors pop more, but honestly speaking I will only use primer if I have the time. The pigmentation is so amazing, and it’s creamy and easily slides on the eyelid. The colors are all wearable, and most importantly the color Zuri, can be used as a highlighter, been doing it for 2 weeks now.

IMG_8557

Pros:

  • long wearing
  • waterproof
  • pigmented
  • easy to use
  • smooth
  • Afordable
  • Packaging

Cons:

  • No mirror inside

Let me know what you think of this palette and if you have one yourself?

 

diarioquepica-aoki-20

Leave a Reply

