The Korean beauty haul

hello008

As you may know something about me, it’s that I love Korean products and cute packaging. The standards for a product to me becomes higher when the packaging is so cute. Today I’m going to show you some of the products I got when I was in NYC and some online. I tried all these products, they smell great and feel amazing. Lets get into the haul

I love my skin care items, and so all I have is skin care lol.

51.jpg

These 2 hand/body creams are so divine, they smell amazing and the cream gets absorbed pretty fast. I got these 2 from the body shop, they come in three, but I gave one away to my sister.

How cute is this? I’m doing it again getting obsessed with the packaging. This hand cream is amazing, a little goes along way, it smells like banana’s literally, and the it keeps your hands soft. I love applying it on, it’s not sticky it’s very air like feeling. This is from Tony Moly and its called Banana Hand Milk. you can get it on Amazing Tony Moly Magic Food Banana Hand Milk

66.jpg

This is a lipbalm and I got this as a free gift, isn’t that amazing? again the packing is awesome, the product however not a huge fan. This is in the berry flavour, and it smells divine. This is also from Tony Moly and its called Kiss Kiss Lip Essence Balm

98

My sunscreen was almost done, so I decided to try a korean brand for sun screen. I understand how Koreans are with their sun block, it might be way to over board but it works and they have an amazing skin. I tried it on, its very oily, like a typical sunscreen, but it gets absorbed fast and the smell of it is a little faint to what usual sunscreen smells like. The one I have is spf 35, but I think I will get the spf50 in the summer. Totally recommend this.

 

Lastly, my Nature Republic Soothing & Moisture ALOE VERA 92% GEL. This stuff is amazing, again it smells amazing, there is a lot of it and it dries super quick. its great for everything in your body. It is free from paraben, mineral oil and artificial colors and meant to be a moisturizer for various parts of the body like the face, the arms, the legs or even the hair and nails. you can find this also on amazon Here

To conclude, I hope you enjoyed looking at my Korean obsession with skin care. Let me know if you have an obsession with any certain products, or brand that you just cant stop yourself from buying. Love to hear from you guys, love you and talk to you soon ❤

439872zev6untzyt1

7 thoughts on “The Korean beauty haul

  1. mybicolblog says:

    I also like Korean products, you’re right, their beauty products are super nice! I’m a fan of their face masks. Just smell so great and skin feels so soft and supple after wards..

    Like

Leave a Reply

