MY UPDATED SKIN CARE CLEANSING ROUTIN

90

hello008,

We all know that the last thing we want to be worrying about is having makeup left over on our faces when we wash it off and leave the towel dirty. So today, I’m going to share with you what I started doing for the past month or so and it works greatly. Lets get Started…

1. BANILA CO. CLEAN IT ZERO

This product is from a Korean brand called Banila Co. This product is very popular right now in Korea. The Clean It Zero aims to provide a quick and easy all-in-one one-step cleansing without irritating the skin.

92.jpg

As you can see the Balm texture like and this comes with a plastic protector above the cleanser and a small plastic spatula

This cleanser goes on as a solid balm and transforms into a silky oil on the skin. Its sorbet-soft, lightweight texture effortlessly dissolves stubborn makeup without stripping your own natural oils. Papaya extract works to naturally exfoliate the skin and acerola extact is rich in vitamin C which helps to brighten.

This is great for most skin types! For those with sensitive skin, its recommended to use Clean It Zero Purity.

Also check out their website, it has more interesting description of the product Banilaco. I bought this from our At&T store for $38 but it Retails on Amazon for $24.95 CAD found here Banila Co. Clean It Zero 100ml.

2.PHILOSOPHY PURITY MADE SIMPLE FOAMING FACIAL CLEANSING GEL

The formula is different then the cream cleanser, it lathers nicely and it removes almost everything. works really well without any tugging or scrubbing.It is a bit drying after 2 minutes for my combination skin, but I just use it because I cant find a cleanser that does the job, A Tiny bit goes a long way, so I can see this tube lasting at least a year my only issue is my mascara, and it remove it but probable 90% of it the 10% leaves me with raccoon eyes.

This is how Sephora, describes the product;

What it is:

A foaming facial cleansing gel and eye makeup remover.

What it is formulated to do:
This foaming makeup remover provides all the benefits of philosophy’s award-winning Purity Made Simple cleanser in a formula for those who love a fresh-foaming deep clean. Formulated with mild cleansing agents, it creates a fresh, lightweight foam as you lather, effectively removing dirt, oil, impurities, and all traces of makeup—even eye makeup.

What else you need to know:
This product rinses completely clean and leaves even oily complexions feeling refreshed.

The philosophy cleansing collection is available  Sephora. Retail price is $26 CAD (240ml) for this product.

sparklygarterbowthing

My thoughts about these two products and why I love using them. 

I use these two as a double cleansing method. I use the balm first, and then I wash my face with the smallest amount of Purity gel. It honestly does the job, its great for those night that your face is a master piece. My hardest product to get rid of is my mascara and using these two together I no longer have raccoon eyes. I should probable talk more about Clean it zero, since my gel cleanser is just a typical cleanser. The Clean it zero application, the texture of the balm feels like Coconut oil but it doesn’t melt right away. Once you rub your fingers together then it starts to melt into a cleansing oil without the slime or drip. It honestly melts my makeup off, including waterproof mascara! What makes me so happy after using it, when I wash it off with water it doesn’t leave an oily feel to your face and once you dry it with a towel doesn’t leave your skin dry need to apply cream, I love it.

diarioquepica-aoki-20

Leave a Reply

